The Highcrest Academy

Sporting Fixtures

Netball Highcrest

  • 23 Jan 2020
    Thursday 23 January: U12 Netball vs Pipers Corner School @ Great Marlow School
    Add Thursday 23 January: U12 Netball vs Pipers Corner School @ Great Marlow School to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://highcrestacademy.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

 


Previous Fixtures and Results

Thursday 23 January: U12 Netball vs Pipers Corner School @ Great Marlow School:

Tuesday 21 January: U16 Netball vs St Michaels @ Home: (Postponed)

Thursday 16 January: KS3 & KS4 Girls Badminton vs Cressex: (Win)

Monday 13 January: U14 Netball vs Princes Risborough School (Away): Postponed

Tuesday 17 December: U16 Netball @ Home vs Princes Risborough School

Monday 16 December: KS3 and KS4 Girls Badminton @ Highcrest vs St Michaels

Monday 13 January:  U14 Netball vs Princes Risborough School (Away)

Thursday 12 December: U16 Netball vs Great Marlow School B @ Home: U16 Netball vs Great Marlow School Won 21-13    

Monday 9 December: KS3 and KS4 Boys Badminton vs St Michaels (Away): KS3 and KS4 Boys Badminton vs St Michaels Lost

Thursday 5 December: U16 Netball vs Wycombe High School @ Home: lost

Thursday 5 December: U13 Netball vs Sir William Borlase B @ Great Marlow School: lost 3-2

Thursday 5 December: U12 Girls Football Tournament @ Wycombe High School: postponed until after Christmas

Monday 2 December: KS3 and KS4 Girls Badminton vs Princes Risborough School:won 4-1 and 3-2

Thursday 28 November: U13 Netball vs Bourne End Academy and St Michaels A @ Great Marlow School: lost 8-0

Monday 25 November: U15 Girls Football vs Wycombe High School @ Cressex:

Thursday 21 November: U14 Netball vs Wycombe High School @ Highcrest: lost

Thursday 21 November: U12 Netball vs Sir William Borlase (Away): lost

Thursday 21 November: U13 Netball vs Pipers Corner B: won 5-3

Wednesday 20 November: KS3 and KS4 Boys Badminton @ Bourne End Academy: KS3 A lost 3-2 / KS3 B lost 4-1 / KS4 A lost 4-1 and 4-1 / KS4B lost 3-2 and 4-1

Tuesday 19 November: U15 Netball vs Cressex & Sir William Ramsay @ Cressex: won 13-11 vs Sir William Ramsay and won 11-3 vs Cressex

Monday 18 November: U15 Girls Football vs St Michaels @ Cressex: won 1-0

Tuesday 12 November: Year 8 Boys Football vs St Michaels (Home): lost 4-1

Monday 11 November: U15 Girls Football vs Princes Risborough School @ Cressex: drew 1-1

Monday 11 November: U16 Netball vs Great Marlow School: lost 20-14

Wednesday 6 November: U13 Football @ Bourne End Academy: lost 3-1

Monday 4 November: U15 Football @ Pipers Corner: lost 1-0

Thursday 24 October: U12 and U13 Netball @ Great Marlow School vs St Michaels (Away): U12 lost 5-3 / U13 won 4-0

Tuesday 22 October: U16 Triangular Netball vs Princes Risborough School and St Michaels (Away): Postponed

Wednesday 16 October: U14 and U15 Netball @ St Michaels (Away): U15 lost / U14 lost

Wednesday 16 October: Year 9 Boys Football vs Princes Risborough School (Away): won 3-2

Wednesday 16 October: U12 Boys Football vs Cressex (Home): lost

Tuesday 15 October: U16 Netball vs Great Marlow School (Home): postponed

Monday 14 October: U15 Girls Football vs Cressex (Away): won 2-0

Wednesday 9 October: Year 8 Boys Football vs Cressex (Away): won 7-1

Tuesday 8 October: U14 Girls Netball vs Great Marlow School (Away): lost

Tuesday 8 October: Year 7 Boys Football County Cup vs Cottesloe (Away): lost

Monday 7 October: U15 Girls Football vs Great Marlow School and Wycombe High School @ Cressex: draw to GMS and lost to WHS

Tuesday 1 October: Year 10 Football vs Cressex (Away): won 4-1

Wednesday 25 September: U12 Netball Tournament (Away): Made District A League

Thursday 19 September: Year 9 Football vs Brooklands @ Home: lost

Thursday 19 September: U13 Netball vs Sir William Ramsay and Cressex @ Cressex: won 10-6

Thursday 12 September: Year 12 Boys Football vs Sir William Ramsay (Home): lost 4-0